Thursday 13th December 2018 - 20:55
Current Artist
Current Song
On air now
Non Stop Music
18:00 - 00:00
Listen live

Jason Harrison's SportsTalk


​The Highs and Lows of the Travelling Reporter

29th September 2016
Five away games into the new League Two season and I think it's safe to say I haven't quite yet got the hang of my timekeeping.

​Rio Day deserves to be a success for Ollie and Charlotte

22nd September 2016
This weekend is a great opportunity for everyone in Mansfield to congratulate two of the area's greatest sportspeople – and I hope it's something that the people of the town fully embrace.

​I managed to pay a visit to local non-league side Clipstone on Tuesday nigh

15th September 2016
This was as part of the 2016/17 Harrison Football Tour and was treated to an excellent home display.

​So, Mansfield Town boss Adam Murray just missed out

10th September 2016
I don't think many will complain that Jim Bentley got it for his excellent start with Morecambe.

​The latest in the 2016/17 Harrison Football Tour

9th September 2016
it was great to see everyone there who work tirelessly to make sure the picturesque village has a club to be proud of.

Jason Harrisson is on air every Friday from 6pm to 7pm with Sportstalk, a weekly look at what's going on in local sport. To get in touch with the show email sport@mansfield103.co.uk, tweet @103sport or leave a message on our Facebook page, Mansfield 103.2.


Meanwhile, you can listen to previous Sportstalks from this season by clicking on the links below:

Friday 6th January

Friday 23rd December

Friday 16th December

Friday 9th December

Friday 2nd December

Friday 25th November

Friday 18th November

Friday 11th November

Friday 4th November

Friday 28th October

Friday 21st October

Friday 14th October

Friday 7th October

Friday 30th September 

Friday 23rd September

Friday 16th September

Friday 9th September

Friday 2nd September

Friday 26th August

Friday 19th August

Friday 12th August

Friday 5th August

Click here to return to the main sport page. 

Click HERE to return to the main programme schedule and HERE to find more 'catch-up' programme and features.

 

Click below for the Mansfield Town Football Club website. 

The Mansfield 103.2 Directory

Click here to access a really useful guide to dozens of local businesses.
Weather Forecast
7 Day Weather Forecast
Thu
5 °C
Fri
3 °C
Sat
3 °C
Sun
6 °C
Mon
6 °C
Tue
10 °C
Wed
8 °C
On Air
On air now
Non Stop Music
18:00 - 00:00
On Air
On air now
Non Stop Music
18:00 - 00:00